

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Tom Berry, Chair Ray Clifton Mark Craig Brad Stanback, Vice-Chair Jim Ruffin Tom Haislip

December 8, 2021

1:30 - 2:30 pm

Commission Room

Centennial Campus, Raleigh

(Public may attend virtually)

Welcome/Open Meeting

• Phase I Land Acquisition

Brian McRae

- O Simp Gap Tracts Graham County
- o Lappohn Tracts Swain County
- o Gore Tract Columbus County
- o Gaskins Swamp Bertie County
- o Dean Island Macon County
- Phase II Land Acquisition

Brian McRae

o Rash Tract – Ashe County

Additional Topics

Adjourn