Director's Office

ImageNameTitleContact
ImageGordon S. MyersExecutive Directorgordon.myers@ncwildlife.org
919-707-0151
Image

Kyle Briggs

Chief Deputy Directorkyle.briggs@ncwildlife.org

919-707-0016

Image

Erik Christofferson

Deputy Director of Operations

erik.christofferson@ncwildlife.org
919-707-0153

Image

Dr. Maria Palamar

Wildlife Veterinarian

maria.palamar@ncwildlife.org

919-707-0056

ImageErica Garner

General Counsel

erica.garner@ncwildlife.org
919-707-0014

Image

Ashton Godwin

Legislative Liaison

ashton.godwin@ncwildlife.org
919-707-0082


Other Director's Office Staff

Steve Chase, Internal Auditor, steve.chase@ncwildlife.org, 919-707-0160

Betsy Haywood, Commission Liaison & No Wake Zone Coordinator, betsy.haywood@ncwildlife.org, 919-707-0013

Carolina Medina, Executive Assistant, carolina.medina@ncwildlife.org, 919-707-0019

Patricia Barnes, Administrative Assistant, patricia.barnes@ncwildlife.org, 919-707-0012


In response to the request for a description of methods used to inform public beneficiaries of their rights to file a complaint of alleged discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability we publish the following statement in our federally supported publications. 

Under Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the U.S. Department of the Interior and its bureaus prohibit discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age or sex (in educational programs). If you believe that you have been discriminated against in any program, activity or facility, or if you desire further information, please write to: Equal Employment Officer, 1703 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, N.C. 27699-1703; or call (919)707-0101.