Division Chiefs

ImageNameTitleContact
ImageDavid T. Cobb, Ph.D.
Chief, Wildlife Management Division

david.cobb@ncwildlife.org
Image

Christian Waters


Chief, Inland Fisheries Divisionchristian.waters@ncwildlife.org
Image

Jon Evans

Colonel, Enforcement Divisionjon.evans@ncwildlife.org
Image

Kris Smith

Chief, Wildlife Education Division

kris.smith@ncwildlife.org

Image

Shannon Deaton

Chief, Habitat Conservation Division

shannon.deaton@ncwildlife.org


Section Chiefs

Janice Underwood, Information Technology, janice.underwood@ncwildlife.org

Steve Jacobson, Purchasing and Distribution, steve.jacobson@ncwildlife.org

Lisa Hocutt, Customer Support, lisa.hocutt@ncwildlife.org

Mark Hamlett, Engineering, mark.hamlett@ncwildlife.org

Brian McRae, Land and Water Access, brian.mcrae@ncwildlife.org




In response to the request for a description of methods used to inform public beneficiaries of their rights to file a complaint of alleged discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability we publish the following statement in our federally supported publications. 

Under Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the U.S. Department of the Interior and its bureaus prohibit discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age or sex (in educational programs). If you believe that you have been discriminated against in any program, activity or facility, or if you desire further information, please write to: Equal Employment Officer, 1703 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, N.C. 27699-1703; or call (919)707-0101.