

COMMITTEE MEMBERS John Coley, Chair Wes Seegars, V

Kelly Davis Landon Zimmer Wes Seegars, Vice-Chair David Hoyle John Alexander

December 8, 2021

9:45 – 10:30 am

Commission Room

Centennial Campus, Raleigh

(Public may attend virtually)

Welcome/Open Meeting

- NC Waterfowl Duck Stamp Print Discussion
 Brad Howard
- Migratory Game Bird Regulatory Overview and Updates Doug Howell

Additional Topics

Adjourn