COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Monty Crump, Chair Tommy Fonville, Vice-Chair All Wildlife Commissioners

July 12, 2023

3:45 - 4:15 pm

Commission Room / Zoom

Centennial Campus, Raleigh

Welcome/Open Meeting

Roll Call	Margo Minkler
• Permanent Rulemaking Notice of Text	Brad Howard
o CWD Rules (Exhibits H-1, H-2)	
Permanent Rulemaking Adoption	Melva Bonner
 10B .0113 Big Game Harvest Reports (Exhibits F-1, F-10F .0100 Motorboat Registration (Exhibits G-1, G-2) 	2)
 Water Safety Permanent Rulemaking Adoption 15A NCAC 10F .0310 Dare County (Exhibits I-1, I-2) 15A NCAC 10F .0374 Cube Hydro Carolinas (Exhibits 1, J-2) 	Betsy Haywood
 Water Safety Temporary Rulemaking Adoption 15A NCAC 10F .0305 Brunswick County (Exhibits K-K-2) 	Betsy Haywood 1,
 Water Safety Permanent Rulemaking Notice of Text 15A NCAC 10F .0333 Mecklenburg and Gaston Counti (Exhibit L) 	Betsy Haywood es
• 2024-25 Administrative Rule Proposals	Colonel Ben Meyer
• Endowment Fund Investment Discussion	Jason Cottle
• Go Outdoors NC Transition Update	Brian Daniels and Bobby
	Dunn
• Election of Officers	Chairman Crump

Additional Topics

Adjourn