

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Tom Haislip, Chair John Stone J.C. Cole Jim Ruffin, Vice-Chair Ray Clifton Kelly Davis

October 25, 2023

9:00 – 9:45 am

Commission Room / Zoom

Centennial Campus, Raleigh

Welcome/Open Meeting

Roll Call
 Margo Minkler

• Education's Program Planning and Sandi Bridges

Development Team Update

• Agriculture/ FFA Education Partnerships Kevin Crabtree

Additional Topics

Adjourn