COMMITTEE MEMBERS



Tom Berry, Chair Ray Clifton **Mark Craig**

Brad Stanback, Vice-Chair Jim Ruffin **Tom Haislip**

April 19, 2023

10:45 – 12:15 pm

Commission Room / Zoom

Centennial Campus, Raleigh

Welcome/Open Meeting

Roll Call Margo Minkler

Phase I Land Acquisitions

- Mount Holly Depot Site Gaston County
- Waynesville Depot Site Haywood County
- Payne Branch Tract Forsyth and Stokes Counties
- Turkey Ridge Yancey County
- Spencer Bay Tract Hyde County
- Vereen Road Tract Brunswick County
- Lee Tract Bladen County
- Kelly Cove Tract Macon County

Phase II Land Acquisitions

- Lakey Creek Farms Tract Macon County
- South Fork New River Access Ashe County
- Simp Gap Access Tract Graham County
- Simp Gap Main Tract Graham County
- Doll Tract Caldwell County
- Shecut Haywood County
- Bay River Tract Pamlico County
- Sleepy Creek Pender County

Other Land Matters

- o Holly Shelter Building Disposition Pender County
- Ledford Chapel Disposition Clay County
- DOT Easement Request Rowan County

Additional Topics

Adjourn

Ben Solomon

Ben Solomon

Ben Solomon