North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission

North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission Commissioners

 

The Commissioners are representatives from across the state who help to create and maintain laws and regulations governing hunting, fishing and boating activities in North Carolina. Members serve until reappointed or replaced.

commissioners

(From left to right) Mike Johnson(Dist. 8), Mark Craig, Neal Hanks (Dist 9), Ray Clifton, Tom Berry, Tommy Fonville, Landon Zimmer, Wes Seegars (Dist. 3), John Coley IV (Vice Chair), Nat Harris (Dist. 5), John Litton Clark (Chairman – Dist. 4), Joe Budd (Dist. 7), Timothy Spear, Dean Proctor, John Stone, Richard Edwards (Dist. 2), Brian White (Dist. 1), Jim Cogdell (Dist. 6), Gordon Myers (Executive Director). (Garry Spence not pictured)

ImageCommissionerAppointmentContact
Image

John T. Coley IV
Chairman

Speaker of the House At Large Appointee

Address:
517 Chrismill Lane
Holly Springs, NC 27540

Email:
coley@bpropnc.com

Image

David Hoyle, Jr.
Vice Chairman

Governor At Large Appointee

Address:
P.O. Box 708
Dallas, NC  28034

Phone:
704-913-1747

 

Image

Brian White

District 1
Governor Appointee

Manteo, NC

Phone:
252-305-1070

Email:
brian@atmusa.com

ImageRichard Edwards
District 2
Governor Appointee

Address:
1701 Country Club Road
Wilmington, NC 28403

Phone:
910-279-1983

Email:
richard.edwards@ncwildlife.org

ImageWes Seegars
District 3
Governor Appointee

Address:
P.O. Box 1555
Goldsboro, NC 27530

Phone:
919-739-7501

Email:
wes@seegarsfence.com

Image

 

John Litton Clark

 

 

District 4
Governor Appointee
 

Address:
P. O. Box 469
Clinton, NC 28329

Phone:
910-596-4347

Email:
john.clark@sampsonbladen.com

Image

Nat T. Harris

District 5
Governor Appointee

 

Address:
7241 Burlington Road
Whitsett, NC 27377

Phone:
336-449-7771


 

Image

Monty Crump
 

District 6
Governor Appointee

 

Address:
801 Williamsburg Drive
Rockingham, NC  28379

Phone:
910-206-5615

Email:
monty@gorockingham.com

ImageJoseph (Joe) Budd
District 7
Governor
Appointee

Address:
815 Merry Acres Court
Winston-Salem, NC

Phone:
336-659-5039

Email:
joe.budd@ncwildlife.org

 

ImageMike Johnson
District 8
Governor Appointee

Address:
435 US Hwy 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Phone:
828-328-5586

Email:
mjohnson@hickorytoyota.com

Image

Brad Stanback

District 9
Governor Appointee

 

Address:
810 Long Branch Road
Canton, NC  28716

Phone:
828-646-9447

Email:
castanea@bellsouth.net

Image

Hayden Rogers

Governor At Large Appointee

Address:
158 Waldroup Road
Brasstown, NC  28902

Phone:
828-837-4850

Email:
hrogersnc@gmail.com

Image

Landon Zimmer

President Pro Tempore of the Senate Appointee At Large

Address:
P. O. Box 2628
Wilmington, NC 28401-3997

Phone:
910-763-4669 Ext. 205

Email:
Landon.zimmer@ncwildlife.org

ImageMark Craig
President Pro Tempore of the Senate Appointee At-Large

Address:
1620 Fairfax Road
Greensboro, NC 27249

Phone:
336-854-0555 ex 1800

Image

Thomas A. Berry

President Pro Tempore of the Senate Appointee At Large

Address:
P. O. Box 1111
Greensboro, NC 27402

 

Phone:
336-273-8663
 

Email:
Tom.Berry@berico.com

Image

Garry Spence

President Pro Tempore of the Senate Appointee At Large

Address:
3920 Carmel Acres Drive

Charlotte, NC 28226

Phone:
704-526-7101

Email:
spence.ncwrc@gmail.com

Image

Vernon (Ray) Clifton, Jr.

Speaker of the House At Large Appointee

Address:
720 Campbell Road
Clarkton, NC 28433

Phone:
910-648-2116

Email:
ray.clifton@ncwildlife.org

Image

Thomas L. Fonville

Speaker of the House At Large Appointee

Address:
1000 St. Albans Drive, Suite 400
Raleigh, NC 27609

Phone:
919-785-4413

Email:
tfonville@fmrealty.com

Image

John Stone

Speaker of the House At Large Appointee

Address:
977 Jackson Spring Road
Jackson Springs, NC 27281

Phone:
910-295-8201

Email:
John.stone@ncwildlife.org


In response to the request for a description of methods used to inform public beneficiaries of their rights to file a complaint of alleged discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability we publish the following statement in our federally supported publications. 

Under Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the U.S. Department of the Interior and its bureaus prohibit discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age or sex (in educational programs). If you believe that you have been discriminated against in any program, activity or facility, or if you desire further information, please write to: Equal Employment Officer, 1703 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, N.C. 27699-1703; or call (919)707-0101.