Contact a Hunter Education Specialist

Mouse over or click on your district to view the contact information for your Hunter Education Specialist

 

District 9: Darrin Ball
(828) 891-4093
darrin.ball@ncwildlife.org District 8: Wesley Blair
(828) 726-1160
wes.blair@ncwildlife.org District 7: Tim Lemon
(336) 957-4382
tim.lemon@ncwildlife.org District 6: Michael Nye
(704) 218-1206
michael.nye@ncwildlife.org District 5: Carissa Shelton
(336) 455-0292
carissa.shelton@ncwildlife.org District 4: Kevin Crabtree
(910) 876-2376
kevin.crabtree@ncwildlife.org District 3: Hilton Best
(252) 904-9873
hilton.best@ncwildlife.org District 2: Chris Kent
(252) 521-5190
christopher.kent@ncwildlife.org District 1: Chet Clark
(252) 506-1360
chet.clark@ncwildlife.org